Bail Bonds in Oklahoma City, OK

Bail bonds in Oklahoma City, OKIf you’ve been arrested and need help to make bail in OKC, call Thunder Bail Bonds right away! Our licensed, professional bondsman can help you or your loved one get out of jail as quickly as possible. Call (405) 235-0002 any time, day or night, for bail bonds in Oklahoma City, OK.

From petty theft and trespassing to aggravated assault and battery, Thunder Bail Bonds can help you with just about any criminal charges. Was your bail set at $500 or $5,000? No problem. With our fast and professional bail bondsman in Oklahoma City, OK, you only have to pay a small fraction of that price. We also offer payment plans so even large jail bail amounts are simple to pay off. Don’t spend unnecessary time in jail waiting for your court date. Give us a call if you need help with:

Help You Need Only A Phone Call Away

Getting arrested is stressful and can be scary. It may be the most overwhelming experience of your life, especially if this is your first time in jail. Even if you’re all too familiar with the OKC bail process, our bail bondsmen can help you navigate the system and make bail. We are happy to answer any questions you have to make sure you understand your bail agreement completely. We will also stay in touch after your release to make sure you don’t miss your court dates.

There are many places to get fast bail bonds in Oklahoma City, OK, but only at Thunder Bail Bonds will you find our commitment to the best customer care. We strive to be professional, swift, and respectful with every customer. If you need financial assistance to make jail bail, call us at (405) 235-0002. We are always open, 24 hours a day, seven days a week!

Drug Charges

Drug Possession Bail Bonds in OKC

Drug possession is intensely prosecuted in the state of Oklahoma. Even a small amount of marijuana can cost you thousands of dollars in fines and up to a year in jail. If you need drug charge bail bonds in Oklahoma City, OK, call (405) 235-0002!

There are five classifications or schedules of drugs, ranging from I to V. A Schedule I controlled dangerous substance (CDS), such as heroin, is considered one of the most addictive, easily abused drugs with no medical benefit. A Schedule V CDS, such as cannabis, is less addictive and poses some medical use. Accordingly, charges and penalties for a Schedule I CDS are far more severe than those for a Schedule V drug.

However, the penalties for all controlled dangerous substances are strict. A first offense possession charge for marijuana is considered a misdemeanor and you could face up to one year in jail. A subsequent offense, though, will incur two to 10 years in prison and up to $5,000 in fines. For a first offense charge of a Schedule I or II CDS, you may get two to five years in prison and up to $5,000 in fines. If the arresting officer thinks you have the intent to distribute any schedule of CDS, you could get life in prison and several thousands in fines if convicted.

Needless to say, a drug possession charge is a serious issue and can quickly cost you a lot of money. To get out of jail quickly and get back to your family, call a licensed bail bondsman in Oklahoma City, OK to help! Call (405) 235-0002 for fast and courteous drug charge bail bonds in OKC.


Misdemeanor Bail Bonds in OKC

Most states organize misdemeanors into different classes or degrees; Oklahoma, however, does not. Misdemeanors charges are determined by the fines and/or penalties imposed by the court. Because of this, bail prices for misdemeanor charges can vary. If you need help getting out of jail for a misdemeanor, call Thunder Bail Bonds. We provide misdemeanor bail bonds 24/7; just give us a call at (405) 235-0002.

Many crimes are considered misdemeanors, and some may be considered a felony based on specific factors. A few examples of misdemeanors in the state of Oklahoma include:

Depending on the exact circumstances, some of these crimes may be considered felonies. However, most misdemeanor charges in Oklahoma lead to the maximum penalties of a year in jail, $500 in fines, or both.

No matter the price of your bail, Thunder Bail Bonds is here to help when you need it most. If you can’t afford bail, give us a call at (405) 235-0002. Our fast, licensed bail bondsman will help you or your loved one get out of jail fast.


What’s the difference?

For drivers 21 or older, DWI and DUI are differentiated by your blood/breath alcohol level (BAC). If your BAC is 0.08 or above, you are considered DUI. A BAC between 0.05 and 0.08 is considered DWI. You can receive administrative and criminal penalties for both, including license suspension.

A first offense DUI is considered a misdemeanor and may earn you jail time up to one year and fines up to $1,000. If you are under 21 or hold a CDL license, the laws are more strict. For example, a minor with any measurable trace of alcohol will receive a license suspension of six months. They may also be required to pay several administrative fines, participate in community service or a treatment program, and more.

The costs can quickly add up for DUI and DWI charges. If you get arrested, call Thunder Bail Bonds at (405) 235-0002 for DWI and DUI charge bail bonds in Oklahoma City, OK. We work quickly and compassionately to provide you with the best customer care during such a difficult situation. Get out of jail and go home to your family or back to work with help from your local, licensed bail bondsman in OKC.